St Marys APCM Agenda 7th April 2024 11.30 am in church

Meeting of Parishioners

1 Opening Prayer

2 Election of Church Wardens: George Atkinson-Clark stepping down

Steve Apted continuing as church warden lan Wayment nominated as church warden

Annual Parochial Church Meeting

3 Apologies - Debbie Galliford, Peter Galliford, Yvonne Mills

4 Adoption of minutes from APCM 2023

5 Election/re-election of PCC members: Debbie Galliford & Pippa Wilkinson due for re-election 2024

6 PCC Reports:

Finance – David Knapman

PCC annual report – George Atkinson-Clark

Fabric - George Atkinson-Clark

Electoral Roll – Judy Knapman

Safeguarding – Paula Sawers

Youth Ministry – Anne Turner

Synod – Maurice Campbell

7 Rector's Address

8 AOB

9 Closing Prayer